Noch

bis

HIPPO Logo

Wir über uns

Redaktion

Chefredaktion:
Simone Jakobi
Telefon: +49 6131 6205-37
s.jakobi@fraund.de
Objektleitung und Redaktion:
Jessica Kaup
Telefon: +49 5426 6459434
Mobil: +49 160 8510330
jessica.kaup@jespress.de
Redaktion und Lektorat:
Eva Schaab
Telefon: +49 6131 6205-38
e.schaab@fraund.de
Redaktion:
Julia Simon
Telefon: +49 6131 6205-17
j.simon@fraund.de
Social Media und Newsletter:
Evelyn Nigrin
Telefon: +49 6131 6205-35
e.nigrin@fraund.de

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung:
Stefanie Zapf
Telefon: +49 6172 7106-194
s.zapf@lv-hessen.de
Aboservice:
Larissa Wied
Telefon: +49 6172 7106-157
l.wied@lv-hessen.de

Medienberatung

Sonja Freund
Telefon: +49 6131 6205-11
Fax: +49 6131 6205-40
Mobil: +49 174 3048396
s.freund@fraund.de
Judith Schäfer
Telefon: +49 6131 6205-20
Fax: +49 6131 6205-40
Mobil: +49 174 9360675
j.schaefer@fraund.de

Anzeigenservice

Anzeigenleitung:
Manfred Schulz
Telefon: +49 6131 6205-22
m.schulz@fraund.de
Layout und Anzeigen:
Christine Holzhauser
Telefon: +49 6131 6205-45
c.holzhauser@fraund.de